Friends

Day 3:

I am thankful for my friends. Especially those who have stuck by me through thick and thin. I am thankful for the girls who were my bridesmaids. Especially Martelle and Nadine who came into the wedding party not knowing anyone but still came to every event and made a big huge effort to be there for me every step of the way. Martelle and Nadine are really special to me. Martelle was the first friend I made in college and Nadine got me through one of the most interesting times in my life. Those two were the only friends close to me at that point and I just don’t know what I would have done without them both or who I would be without them.  A BIGGG Happy Birthday to NADINE today. I am also thankful for all of my wonderful friends from high school who were part of my amazing wedding party.  Brandi for being someone to lean on. Casey for being the comic relief and great listener. Cindy for her amazing advice. Chelsea for coming back into my life and being a huge part of my life, her hugs will cure the deepest wound. Obviously I have blabbered about Holly and Erin- they will always be the sisters I never had. I am also thankful for those friends who I have kept throughout high school who have been there from the beginning and stuck with me through everything. I would name you all but I don’t want to hurt someones feelings if I accidentally leave someone out. I am also thankful for all of the new friends that have come into my life recently. I am just so blessed to have such amazing people in my life and I am extremely thankful for all of you. All of my friends. You know who you are.

Just some photos I had to get together real quick because I am headed to the GT vs VT game! Go Jackets!!!!

 

 

One thought on “Friends

Leave a Reply

