Today I am Thankful for…

Day4:

First of all I want to say that I am thankful for this country we live in and all of those who will serve, is serving, and has served to keep me, my family and friends safe and free.

My Veteran ❤

This is my Pop. Such a handsome, young whippersnapper!

I am also thankful for the Lord and everything he has given me, everything He has got me through. Even through rough times when I questioned Him and His plan for me. I am not one to about my relgion every day, but I would say that I view my relationship with God a little differently than some. I am a believer and for that I am so thankful. Some assume that I have no relationship with god, but that is untrue. I am not the perfect follower, but who is? I have my faults and my regrets. I don’t always do the right thing, but I do try to live right and moral. I am thankful to have Gods presence in my life.

Leave a Reply

