Her Favorite Color is Chrome

Happy Thanksgiving Eve!

If you could see me right now you would find me in fresh gym clothes (the gym was closed when I finally pulled myself away from my new birthday present) listening to my Pandora Christmas music station, sipping a glass of wine, while playing on my brand new Google Chromebook!

Guess where the husband is?

Yup, in the kitchen without me. I have the guilty desire not to bake, but instead to play on my brand new toy (late birthday present that finally arrived). However to ease the guilt, I have found comfort in the fact that husband has had all day to play on my new toy without me. So, here I am ringing in the holiday season with you and my new Chromebook. So, what does this mean for my sweet little blog? Thoughts of a possible vlog entry?? Maybe. It depends, it would have to be a very important announcement or message for that. Much thought and preparation would have to go into such a technologically advanced activity. I mean hair, make up and wardrobe would take at least an hour. Plus much editing and making sure that my funny facial expressions aren’t revealed.

Anyway, as my very first blog post from this wonderful work of technological art, I have decided to post a picture of me enjoying it very much.

YEAH! (please excuse the goofy/excited face)

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving from my family to yours!!!!!

Leave a Reply

